Au revoir Saint Laurent du Var

Unfortunately last day here today – I have a 4pm flight, but since I couldn’t organize a later checkout and have nowhere to stash my luggage, find am a bit limited as to sight seeing.

So, I just went for a wander down the beach, past the Port du Saint Laurent and into Cagnes sur Mer which is only about a kilometer down the way. Is just early spring here so although quite sunny still a bit chilly, definitely not swimming weather… but relaxing being by the beach all the same.

Oh and I also had a bash at doing a panorama of the beach at Cagnes sur Mer… not bad I reckon !!!


(Click on the image to open as a panorama)

Leave a Reply

